Academics » Meet Our Teachers

Meet Our Teachers

Shella Harrison TK  
       
Althea Williamson awillimason@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 102 Xt 8802
Valerie Demorest vdemorest@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 104 Xt 8804
       
Paulette Francis pfrancis@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 105 Xt 8805
Lucely Escamilla lescamilla@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 111 Xt 8811
Stavroula Doukas sdoukas@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 113 Xt 8813
Sheryl Whitfield swhitfield@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 106 Xt 8806
       
       
Vannessa Smith vsmith@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 110 Xt 8810
       
Trevino Jones tjones@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 225 Xt 8825
Marie Leslie mleslie@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 227 Xt 8827
       
       
Michael Reid mpogue@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 214 Xt 8814
Sean Balthazar sbalthazar@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 215 Xt 8815
       
       
       
Russel Rhodes rrhodes@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 220 Xt 8820
       
       
Lloyd Baker lbaker@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 221 Xt 8821
       
       
Julie Frazier jfrazier@inglewood.k12.ca.us Rm 217 Xt 8817 RSP