Contact Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 
NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
An, Hyunsoo Teacher hyunsoo.an@inglewoodusd.com
Baker, Lloyd Teacher lloyd.baker@inglewoodusd.com
Balthazar, Sean Teacher sean.balthazar@inglewoodusd.com
Burns, Aaron Custodian aaron.burns@inglewoodusd.com
Dawson, Robert Elementary Principal robert.dawson@inglewoodusd.com
Days, Norma Jean Student Supervision Assistant NORMA.DAYS@inglewoodusd.com
De La Cruz, Leticia Instruct Aide II leticia.delacruz@inglewoodusd.com
Demorest, Valerie Kay Teacher valerie.demorest@inglewoodusd.com
Doukas, Stavroula Tzanis Teacher stavroula.doukas@inglewoodusd.com
Escamilla, Lucely Teacher lucely.escamilla@inglewoodusd.com
Ezeh, Gloria Teacher gloria.ezeh@inglewoodusd.com
Farr, Horace John Elem Lead Custodian john.farr@inglewoodusd.com
Flores, Adriana Sh/Teacher Assistant adrianna.flores@inglewoodusd.com
Fowler, Allen Teacher allen.fowler@inglewoodusd.com
Francis, Paulette Cecila Teacher paulette.francis@inglewoodusd.com
Frazier, Julie Teacher julie.frazier@inglewoodusd.com
Jackson, Carolyn Spec Ed Aide carolyn.jackson@inglewoodusd.com
Jones, Trevino Teacher tervino.jones@inglewoodusd.com
Jordon, Patrick Sh/Teacher Assistant patrick.jordan@inglewoodusd.com
Kim, Jane RSP Teacher jane.kim@inglewoodusd.com
Leslie, Marie Teacher marie.leslie@inglewoodusd.com
Mellon, Tasheika Student Supervision Assistant tasheika.mellon@inglewoodusd.com
Negron Harrison, Shella Teacher shella.harrison@inglewoodusd.com
Ochoa, Angelica Student Supervision Assistant angelica.ochoa@inglewoodusd.com
Pettus, Lorena Prog.Aide II/Bil. Clerk lorena.pettus@inglewoodusd.com
Polanco, Norma Instruct Aide II norma.polanco@inglewoodusd.com
Polanco, Ruth Instruct Aide II ruth.polanco@inglewoodusd.com
Reid, Michael Teacher michael.reid@inglewoodusd.com
Rhodes, Russell Teacher russell.rhodes@inglewoodusd.com
Roberson, Barbara School Office Mgr I barbara.roberson@inglewoodusd.com
Schenck, Mary Sr Nutrition Ser Wkr mary.schenck@inglewoodusd.com
Sisson, Megumi Teacher megumi.sisson@inglewoodusd.com
Smith, Vannessa Teacher vannessa.smith@inglewoodusd.com
Tuggle, Pamala Student Supervision Assistant pamala.tuggle@inglewoodusd.com
Valenzuela, Claudia Teacher claudia.valenzuela@inglewoodusd.com
Watson, Marlon Custodian marlon.watson@inglewoodusd.com
Whitfield, Sheryl Teacher sheryl.whitfield@inglewoodusd.com
Williamson, Althea Teacher althea.williamson@inglewoodusd.com
Young, Claudia De La Torre Teacher claudia.young@inglewoodusd.com